Skip to main content

Mr. Nepal-2023: Samarpan Karki Crowned Winner in Grand Finale

Samarpan Karki from Morang emerged as the winner of Mr. Nepal-2023, as he was declared the victor in the finale late Saturday night. Nimesh Kapali from Kathmandu secured the position of the first runner-up, followed by Krishal Shrestha from Kavre as the second runner-up, Vijaya Duwadi from Chitwan as the third runner-up, and Asim Lamichhane from Bhaktapur as the fourth runner-up.

The winners of subtitles in 10 categories were also announced during the event. Samarpan Karki, who clinched the top title, also bagged the Mr. Intellectual subtitle. Other subtitle winners included Nimesh Kapali as Mr. Personality, Krishal Shrestha as Mr. Talent, Vijay Duwadi as Public Choice, Asim Lamichhane as Most Photogenic, Ramnath Giri as Mr. Popular, Premkumar Yadav as Mr. Active, Miraj Karki for Best Skin, Rajeev Tiwari for Best Hair, and Lokesh Pradhanang for Men’s Choice.

The judging panel for the finale comprised former Miss Nepal Malvika Subba, actresses Aanchal Sharma, Ayushmann Ghimire, Vishwakaran Jain, Lu Lean, Manish Dangol Shrestha, Rajbhai Suwal, and Shailaja Adhikari.